		Group SA		
Place	Driver	Car	Class	Points
1st	Peter Jackson	1964 A/Healey 3000	SAc	148
2nd	Andrew Gibson	1960 Triumph TR3	SAc	100
= 3rd	Barry Cockayne	1959 A/Healey Sprite	SAa	88
= 3rd	Richard Rose	1959 MGA	SAb	88

		Group SB		
Place	Driver	Car	Class	Points
1st	Geoff Pike	1971 MGB	SBc	168
2nd	Colin Wilson-Brown	1970 Alfa GTV	SBc	150
3rd	Don Bartley	1966 AH Sprite	SBa	137

Catalina Cup Class

	Group SBa under 1300				
Place	Driver	Car	Points		
1st	Don Bartley	1966 AH Sprite	137		
2nd	Denis Best	1968 Lenham LeMans	110		
3rd	Brian Weston	1971 MG Midget	109		

Group SBb 1300 to 1600cc				
Place	Driver	Car	Points	
1st	Andre Breit	1967 Datsun Fairlady	118	
2nd	Harry Brittain	1969 Lancia Fulvia Coupe	46	
3rd	Louis Brittain	1971 Lancia Fulvia Sport	26	

Group SBc 1600 to 2000cc				
Place	Driver	Car	Points	
1st	Geoff Pike	1971 MGB	168	
2nd	Colin Wilson-Brown	1970 Alfa GTV	150	
3rd	Rvan Curnick	1969 Porsche 911E	81	

Group SBd over 2000cc				
Place	Driver	Car	Points	
1st	Laurie Burton	1969 TVR Tuscan	124	
2nd 3rd	Tony Dains	1970 Triumph TR6	108	
3rd	Geoff Byrne	1969 Triumph TR6	71	

		Group SC		
Place	Driver	Car	Class	Points
1st	Geoff Morgan	1975 Porsche Carrera	SCc	174
2nd	Peter Boylan	1974 Porsche 911 Car	SCc	121
3rd	Rob Berson	Alfa Romeo Alfetta	SCa	115

	Group SCa under 2000cc				
Place	Driver	Car	Points		
1st	Rob Berson	Alfa Romeo Alfetta	115		
2nd	Daniel Gatto	1978 Alfetta GTV	114		
3rd	Colin Connaughton	1980 Alfetta GTV	104		

	Group SCb 2000cc to 2600cc					
Place	Driver	Car	Points			
1st	Chris Gray	1971 Datsun 240Z	103			
2nd	Geoff Pearson	1972 Datsun 240Z	103			
3rd	Russell Stanford	Datsun 240Z	96			

	Group SCc over 2600cc				
Place	Driver	Car	Points		
1st	Geoff Morgan	1975 Porsche Carrera	174		
2nd	Peter Boylan	1974 Porsche 911 Car	121		
3rd	Bryan Taylor	1977 Porsche Carrera	107		

	Group SAa up to 1300cc				
Place	Driver	Car	Points		
1st 2nd 3rd	Barry Cockayne	1959 A/Healey Sprite	88		
2nd	Max Pegram	1960 Bugeye Sprite	69		
3rd	David McKenzie	1959 Austin Healey	46		

Group SAb 1300 to 2000cc

Place	Driver	Car	Points
1st	Richard Rose	1959 MGA	88
2nd	Geoff Morse	1959 Sunbeam Alpine	74
3rd	David Godwin	1958 MGA	52

Group SAc over 2000cc					
Place	Driver	Car	Points		
1st	Peter Jackson	1964 A/Healey 3000	148		
2nd	Andrew Gibson	1960 Triumph TR3	100		
3rd	Brian Duffy	1959 A/Healey 3000	86		

Goldfields Cup Category

Group SA					
Place	Driver	Car	Class	Points	
1st	Peter Jackson	1964 A/Healey 3000	SAc	116	
2nd	Barry Cockayne	1959 A/Healey Sprite	SAa	82	
3rd	Brian Duffy	1959 A/Healey 3000	SAc	65	

Group SAa up to 1300cc					
Place	Driver	Car	Points		
1st	Barry Cockayne	1959 A/Healey Sprite	82		
2nd	Fred Brock	1958 Bugeye Sprite	62		
3rd	Max Pegram	1960 Bugeye Sprite	49		

Group SAb 1300 to 2000cc

Place	Driver	Car	Points
1st	David Godwin	1958 MGA	35
2nd			
3rd			

	Group SAc over 2000cc					
Place	Driver	Car	Points			
1st	Peter Jackson	1964 A/Healey 3000	116			
2nd	Brian Duffy	1959 A/Healey 3000	65			
3rd	Andrew Gibson	1960 Triumph TR3	54			

	Group SB					
Place	Driver	Car	Class	Points		
1st	Don Bartley	1966 AH Sprite	SBa	110		
2nd	Alex Webster	1967 Porsche 911	SBc	109		
3rd	Brian Weston	1971 MG Midget	SBa	108		

Goldfields Cup Class

Group SBa under 1300				
Place	Driver	Car	Points	
1st	Don Bartley	1966 AH Sprite	110	
1st 2nd 3rd	Brian Weston	1971 MG Midget	108	
3rd	Denis Best	1968 Lenham LeMans	49	

Group SBb 1300 to 1600cc					
Place	Driver	Car	Points		
1st	Andre Breit	1967 Datsun Fairlady	60		
2nd	Rohan Hodges	1968 Lotus Elan	55		
3rd					

Group SBc 1600 to 2000cc						
Place Driver Car Points						
1st	Alex Webster	1967 Porsche 911	109			
2nd	Rod Vogt	MGB	76			
3rd	Geoff Pike	1971 MGB	66			

Group SBd over 2000cc					
Place	Driver	Car	Points		
1st	lan Ross	1966 Shelby GT 350	90		
2nd	Laurie Burton	1969 TVR Tuscan	77		
3rd	Geoff Byrne	1969 Triumph TR6	39		

	Group SC					
Place	Driver	Car	Class	Points		
1st	Perry Spiridis	De Tomaso Pantera	SCc	139		
2nd	Michael Byrne	1975 Lotus Seven	SCa	138		
3rd	Geoff Morgan	1975 Porsche Carrera	SCc	105		

Group SCa under 2000cc					
Place	Driver	Car	Points		
1st	Michael Byrne	1975 Lotus Seven	138		
2nd	Phil Baskett	1977 Alfetta GTV	75		
3rd	Daniel Gatto	1978 Alfetta GTV	63		

Group SCb 2000cc to 2600cc					
Place	Driver	Car	Points		
1st	Jeff Thomas	Datsun 260Z	60		
2nd	Russell Stanford	Datsun 240Z	36		
3rd	Don McKay	1969 Datsun 240Z	20		

Group SCc over 2600cc					
Place	Driver	Car	Points		
1st	Perry Spiridis	De Tomaso Pantera	139		
2nd	Geoff Morgan	1975 Porsche Carrera	105		
3rd	Bryan Taylor	1977 Porsche Carrera	67		